Back To Top

Contact

E-mail Contacts

Sales:

rfq@canforge.com

Purchasing:

purchasing@canforge.com

Questions/Comments

Phone Email

Head Office

P.O. Box 308 Stn Main,
130 Hagar St.,
Welland, Ontario,
L3B 5P8, Canada

See Mapquest

Tel.: 905.735.1220
Fax: 905.735.6992

Toll Free (US & Canada):
+1 800-263-0440

 
 

Open Die Forge Plant

17 Welland Street,
Welland, Ontario,
Canada, L3B 4E3

See Mapquest

 
 

Closed Die Forge Plant

166 Major Street,
Welland, Ontario,
Canada, L3B 3T4

See Mapquest

 
 

Regional Sales Representatives

Bill Spencer - Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
E: amrc@knology.net
P: 727-204-5734


Allegeny Steel Products

Bob Intieri - Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia
E: bobaspc@aol.com
P: 412-820-7030

Michael DeMoss - Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia
E: mikeaspc@aol.com
P: 412-977-2038


Gary McWilliams - Massachusetts, New York, New Jersey, Vermont, Maine, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Delaware, New Hampshire
E: gamcw@icloud.com
P: 508-954-0014


Raffealo Garbarino - Italy
E: sales@atsair.it
P: 39-335-6174873


ALMCO Bowman Sales LLC

Jim Bowman - Misouri, Southern Illinois, Kansas
E: jascbowman@sbcglobal.net
P: 314-578-1987

Pat Heath - Misouri, Southern Illinois, Kansas
E: pheath@sbcglobal.net
P: 314-277-1931

 

Integrated Sales And Service

Mike Hansen - Indiana, Iowa, Upper Penninsula of Michigan, Northern Illinois
E: jss_ase@execpc.com
P: 262-521-1013


Sanco Sales

Chad Sandifer - Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Southern California, New Mexico, Arkansas, Alabama
E: chad@sancosales.com
P: 214-763-7351

John Sandifer - Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Southern California, New Mexico, Arkansas, Alabama
E: john@sancosales.com
P: 214-679-9417

Paul Booth - Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Southern California, New Mexico, Arkansas, Alabama
E: paul@sancosales.com
P: 214-755-7827


Metallurgical Resources Inc

Pierre Belley - Quebec, NS, NFLD, NB, PEI
E: pbelley@metallurgicalresources.com
P: 514-236-5441


James Scott Sales

Jim Scott - Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
E: jamesscottsales@gmail.com
P: 289-684-4014

 

Get a quote... fast!

Get Started

or call 1.800.263.0440, email us at rfq@canforge.com